Website Manager

Use hashtag #belikesouthcherokee

Use hashtag #belikesouthcherokee


Board of Directors:

President: Chris Sligh

Vice President: Jason Baggerly

Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Angela Sligh

Commissioner: Ashley Richards

Assistant Commissioner: Cori Owens

Team Coordinator: Ashley Richards

Assistant Team Coordinator: Cori Owens

Field Director: Justin Mayo

Assistant Field Directors: Wayne Long and Dan Lucian

Concession Director:Joy Fricks

Assistant Concessiond Director: Austan and Meghan Jackson

Equipment & Safety Director: Jason Baggerly

Tournament Director: Open

Travel Director: Leah Jenkins

Sponsorship Director: Cori Owens

Publicity and Social Media Director: Ashley Booth

Event Coordinator: Shannon Eaves

6U League Manager: Austan Jackson

8U League Manager: Melanie Sewell


South Cherokee Sotball
6625 Old Hwy 5 
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 South Cherokee Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In